Prayer for Speedy recovery of our one and only SPB

0

Prayer for Speedy recovery of our one and only SPB.

 

 

Prayer for Speedy recovery of our one and only SPB

 

Initiated by Shri Gangai Amaren, Tokyo Tamil Sangam along with Ulaga Tamil Sangangal is inviting you to a mass prayer for speedy recovery of our one and only SPB sir.

Special prayer from Shri Gangai Maran followed by singer Surmukhi.

Request all singers, actors, directors & fans of SPB sir to kindly participate in this mass prayer.

Date & Time:
Aug 15, 2020
12:30 India Time 🇮🇳
04:00 PM Japan Time 🇯🇵
11:00 AM Dubai Time.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85701802426

Meeting ID: 857 0180 2426

Share.

Comments are closed.