P.C.Sriram Team name NEUTRAL TEAM in SICA Election


P.C.Sriram Team name  NEUTRAL TEAM  in SICA Election –  P.C. Sriram, A Kanniappan & Siva Team are contesting for President Post.

P.C.Sriram conttest for President Post in SICA Electio

P.C.Sriram conttest for President Post in SICA Electio

SICA has only 1.25cr in hand, Sica ignored by the new cameramans and ther was no election was held for the past 8years, Nazeer told that ther is 6cr in Sica, the truth will be knowing after the election.




P.C.Sriram Team are

President – PC Sreeram
Secretary – B Kannan
Treasurer – Ramnath Shetty
Vice President – Rajiv Menon, Priyan (A) Nagendran
Vice Secretary – Ilavarasu, B. Balamurugan, J Sridhar
Commitee Members
K Ekambaram
Arvindh Krishna
N Azagappan
R Divakaran
V Ilamparidhi
D Kannan
A Karthickraja
RD Rajasekar
M Sugumaaran
R Velrajan
For More Information: PC Sreeram – 9840037181, Ilavarasu – 9884055756



Comments are closed.